Fairy Tales of Cedar Grove

Welcome to a world where fairy tales change and collide, and memories are stolen to prevent happy endings. All hope rests on Mary Katherine Bomba, whether or not she wants to believe. But only by believing will everything be set right.

Book of Fairy Tales

Book 1: The Spell

Book 2: The Search

Book 3: The Trip

Book 4: The Children

Book 5: The Return

Book 6: The Quest

Book 7: The Promise

Book 8: The Path

Book 9: The Shoes

Book 10: The Door

Book 11: The Lands

Book 12: The Rainbow

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s